Shop at your favorite retailer 

   Amazon     Apple      Audible     Barnes and Noble    Google Play     Kobo    Smashwords   Spotify
Not all books are available at all retailers, though they will be by the end of 2024.

New Release!

Where holiday magic meets the heart of the supernatural...

In "Holiday Shifters," the spirit of Christmas takes a thrilling turn when Kayla, a London teen with a love for the season, finds herself trapped in an elevator with Connor, a boy whose green eyes hide a world of secrets. As they share stolen moments amidst the hustle and bustle of the festive season, they uncover a magical world right under their noses, where reindeer shifters guide Santa's sleigh and holiday wishes come true in the most unexpected ways. 

Chronicles of the Starborne Cadets

Explore the vast expanse of space and the mysteries of the multiverse in the "Chronicles of the Starborne Cadets." This exhilarating young adult space opera series follows the adventures of four prodigious cadets from the Interstellar Academy: Alex, Nia, Yasu, and Jaxon. Chosen for their exceptional talents, these teens are thrust into a world of interstellar travel, parallel universes, and cosmic prophecies.

Defenders of the Realm

In the land of Eldevon, 13-year-old witches and dragons join forces to prevent an enemy kingdom's kidnapping of magical children. While attending the Institute,  they go on several quests to prepare for their sacred duty: defending their kingdom. Characters navigate societal expectations, personal relationships, and the concept of fated mates as they grow older and face new challenges. Through their quests and experiences, they understand their bonds and the importance of their relationships.

The Evers Series

It starts with a Magic Key that can open a Door to anywhere!
Packed with adventure, friendship, and revelations, The Evers Series delivers an uplifting and wholesome experience for readers of all ages. The seamless blend of magic, mystery, and relatable characters will keep you enthralled from start to finish. If you're searching for a captivating and magical escape, look no further than The Evers Series—where every turn of the page leads to a new enchanting discovery! Unlock the doors to magic, mystery, and self-discovery today with The Evers Series.

The Blood Magick Trilogy

The Blood Magick Trilogy features Tom,  a Traveler, who triggered strange new magical abilities on his sixteenth birthday. When his sister is kidnapped, he discovers he was the intended target. A community of magical villains is after him because he may be the last Blood Mage. Will Tom embrace his new destiny?

Standalones and Collections

Mind-bending Multiverse
Magical Realism

12 Short StoriesReaders Decide
Which Becomes a Book!

Creepy YA Short Stories


The Fairy Grandmother Series

Every Saturday, Millie spends the day at her grandmother's house. There are no toys and no TV, but it's still the best part of her weekend. You see, Grandma is actually a fairy! With a twirl of her magic spoon, she sends Millie on exciting journeys to magical faraway places.

Holiday Shifters

Follow Kayla and Connor as they navigate the complicated adventure of human/shifter romance!